Wells Orthodontics Patient Reviews

At Wells Orthodontics, our entire focus is set upon providing our patients excellence in orthodontics with personalized care. Dr. Andrew Wells, along with his experienced and patient-centered team, is committed to enhancing the appearance, function, and comfort of our patients dental health through orthodontic care. All of the services that we offer are provided with your health, happiness, and comfort foremost in mind. In our upscale, modern, and technologically advanced facility, any and all of your concerns are given the proper and compassionate care that they deserve. In addition to traditional and aesthetic braces, we also offer the nearly invisible option of Invisalign and Invisalign Teen clear aligners.

http://wellsortho.com 919-781-7330


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 674

"You guys are the best!"

-
Review Verified on 5/21/2018
"Brett really enjoyed his experience. He said it was pleasant, straightforward, and very little discomfort. He loved the support staff and Dr. Wells. We are so pleased with the outcome, we plan on bringing our other children here in the future for care."

-
Review Verified on 5/16/2018
"I'm happy with my teeth"

-
Review Verified on 5/16/2018
"Surprisingly I have to say I enjoyed it, thank you very much for working with my schedule when I was not sure how much longer I can stay in United States."

-
Review Verified on 5/15/2018
"Relaxing and trusting environment, Dr. Wells gives very thorough explanation about current dental situation of patient and end goals. He made sure that any of the conserns that I have will be taken care of! Very excited to get braces and I confidently trust that Dr. Wells will give me the results in which we discussed."

-
Review Verified on 5/9/2018
"I loved coming to Wells Orthodontics for my braces. Everyone is so friendly and helped me throughout my journey!"

-
Review Verified on 5/9/2018
"Very friendly yet professional atmosphere. Process was described from start to finish with plenty of time to ask questions. Office and staff were very accommodating. Thank you"

-
Review Verified on 5/8/2018
"I can't say enough good things about Dr. Wells and the entire staff! I was able to avoid jaw surgery and had great results because Dr. Wells stays current with the latest care options. The entire team strives for perfection, everyone is very nice, and the overall office visit experience is excellent."

-
Review Verified on 5/6/2018
"I had such a wonderful experience at your office! Dr Wells was very gentle and kind, and it was nice to have everything explained along the way. I also appreciated being told about cost before the end of the appointment. And the office space was gorgeous! I really felt comfortable and welcome. The staff was very friendly and helpful."

-
Review Verified on 5/4/2018
"Friendly and professional service always."

-
Review Verified on 5/1/2018
"Allison & Isabel are treated quite well by Dr. Wells and the staff and I trust their judgement with the care of their teeth!"

-
Review Verified on 4/25/2018
"Dr. Wells and his staff are very knowledgeable! As an adult, I've been under their care for over a year now. My bite feels healthier and in the long term this will be an advantage while helping me achieve an enhanced smile. Overall, if you are looking for healthy balanced teeth and a comfortable bite while my your mouth is aging, I would highly recommend Dr. Wells. My teeth and jaw are finally back in alignment. I no longer clinch or grind my teeth. Sleeping and my daily rountine is back on track! Well worth getting back in braces as an adult!!"

-
Review Verified on 4/25/2018
"Dr. Wells and his team are consistently professional, courteous, and friendly. We appreciate that they take time with my daughter at each appointment. She really looks forward to coming in. I am very pleased with the results that we have gotten with her smile!"

-
Review Verified on 4/25/2018
"Kid’s schedules are difficult. Dr Wells and his staff work so hard with my kid’s
Schedule to make his appointments feasible. It makes my life so much easier. Both of my boys have beautiful smiles because of Dr Wells!
"

-
Review Verified on 4/24/2018
"Very kind and professional. Friendly."

-
Review Verified on 4/20/2018
"Everyone at this orthodontist were all very nice and optimistic. Dr. Wells has a great sense of humor and makes sure that getting braces is a good experience. The braces never hurt too much and while adjusting, they were very gentle."

-
Review Verified on 4/16/2018
"I loved it here. It was so much fun and i always felt very welcome here."

-
Review Verified on 4/5/2018
"From the consultation to the the day the braces came off everyone was very accommodating, professional, and polite. We felt we were in good hands with Dr Wells knowledge and hands on approach. The office was always available to answer questions or see us for broken wires - even on holidays! A great experience!"

-
Review Verified on 4/5/2018
"I had a very positive experience with Dr. Wells. He was informative, kind and professional with excellent care. His staff also."

-
Review Verified on 3/28/2018
"Dr. Wells is very good. We were never just a number at this office. We were even known by the staff by name. Scheduling appointments was always easy. This is very important since you have many, many appointments. Great results! Would highly recommend."

-
Review Verified on 3/28/2018
"I have the BEST Orthodontist in the US with great staff. Always friendly from the time you enter the door. Can’t wait to have my picture perfect SMILE"

-
Review Verified on 3/28/2018
"My teeth look perfect now!!! Thank you so much!"

-
Review Verified on 3/27/2018
"Another extraordinarily positive visit to the orthodontist. Dr. Wells is extremely thorough and never goes out of his way to conduct or recommend unnecessary procedures. Couldn’t imagine having a different orthodontist for our son!"

-
Review Verified on 3/22/2018
"Wells was very friendly and communicative. My young daughter was in for braces, and they made sure she was comfortable through out the process. They always made sure to talk with her directly and to make sure she understood what was going to happen next. They always asked if she (or I) had any questions."

-
Review Verified on 3/22/2018
"Our daughter is on her second round of braces with Dr. Wells. Needless to say, she needed a good bit of work done in her mouth when we first got started. And now that we are almost ready to have the second set removed, her teeth and smile are looking amazing! From the first meeting over 6 years ago, we were impressed with Dr. Wells, his staff, and his entire office. Everyone is friendly, knowledgeable, professional, and caring. From the ease of making and/or changing appointments, to the routine visits, to billing, to the BIG visits, we have been completely satisfied and happy to have found Dr. Wells!"

-
Review Verified on 3/22/2018
"Dr. Wells and his staff were so accommodating and professional. During the entire consult he spoke to my child I both explaining everything in terms we could understand. I LOVED how he spoke directly to my child during his exam and made sure she understood too. I’ve never had anonorher provider or any type do that. His staff was very professional and courteous also"

-
Review Verified on 3/22/2018
"Awesome experience!"

-
Review Verified on 3/20/2018
"Dr Wells and his staff are so nice and willing to help you anyway possible! They personalize their service! I’m very happy with my braces/Invisalign! I will smile more once finished with braces!!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/20/2018
"Great practice with wonderful care and attention to detail. Dr. Wells and his staff are always able to answer any questions that you may have. All three of my children had orthodontic work and braces. We are thrilled with the results. Thank you Dr. Wells and excellent staff!"

-
Review Verified on 3/16/2018
"Dr. Wells and his staff have been excellent in caring for both of my daughters during their orthodontic treatment. They are very caring and always very professional. We have been very happy with them."

-
Review Verified on 3/12/2018
"Always a great experience with Dr. Wells and the while staff. Highly recommend."

-
Review Verified on 3/9/2018
"Professional, helpful and friendly staff"

-
Review Verified on 3/6/2018
"Everyone has been amazingly nice and helpful. What an awesome experience. I've learned a great deal about my teeth and I'm looking forward to being a patient."

-
Review Verified on 3/1/2018
"Wells Orthodontics is simply the best! The staff is incredible, friendly and professional! I feel like family! They all went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable with my treatment options. I would highly recommend them to family and friends!!"

-
Review Verified on 2/16/2018
"I had an awesome experience. Great service and great staff!"

-
Review Verified on 2/14/2018
"My son was coming in for a first appointment to assess if he needs braces. It was a very positive experience. The staff is very friendly and did a great job of explaining the need for braces as it relates to dental health!"

-
Review Verified on 2/9/2018
"We are very pleased with the quality of the braces and the professionalism of the staff! We were given the royal treatment yesterday as Emily got her braces off! Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable. Emily liked picking out her own flavors for her retainer molds, and enjoyed listening and watching the silly performance of every staff member singing to her at the end! Thank you Wells Orthodontics!"

-
Review Verified on 2/6/2018
"During my whole experience, Wells helped me feel comfortable and prepared. I am very happy with how my teeth look, and they care about you and help you a lot. Though I was scared at first, I now know that there was no reason to be."

-
Review Verified on 2/5/2018
"After moving to Raleigh from CA, I have had a very challenging time finding an upfront kind Orthodontist. Dr. Well's and the office staff are incredibly transparent and genuinely sincerely care for their patients. They have made me feel completely comfortable only after one visit. Thank you for making me feel at home!"

-
Review Verified on 1/30/2018
"Very good experience, staff was always very accomodating and welcoming. Got my braces off today and so happy I had it done. I moved to Charlotte halfway through my process but I still made the trip to Raleigh for every appointment because it was worth it!"

-
Review Verified on 1/30/2018
"I would first like to say how AMAZING my beauties Ms. Alice and Ms. Regina are! These ladies and their warm smiles and conversation are the greatest way to be greeted. Dr. Well's and the dental assistants have taken the time to explain each step and make each visit as pleasant as possible. I wasn't sure what to expect from adult braces, but from my first consultation and each adjustment that followed I've felt cared for and taken care of. They are truly the best bunch of people and I'm happy about the end result of my new smile!"

-
Review Verified on 1/22/2018
"March will be 1 year since I've had my braces and I'm so excited with how much change has happened.

Dr. Wells and his staff are amazing! They have smiles on their faces and always asking how everything is going. You're greeted from beginning to end. Dr. Wells always comes to you smiling and shaking your hand asking how everything is going.

If I ever have any trouble with broken brackets or just a concern about something I see, I call the office and they get me in the same day. I'm so glad to have found an office with friendly, helpful, amazing staff. They are always upfront about what they are going to be doing before the do it. Dr. Wells doesn't like surprises and doesn't like surprising you while in his chair. Always upfront.

After my treatment is over it will sad not seeing their smiling, happy faces. They are like family.

Please consider Dr. Wells for your orthodontic needs. I promise you won't make a bad decision. If you like food they also have a beverage bar and Hershey kisses in the waiting room. :)

I'm a lot more confident in my smile now especially now that the 2 top teeth are straight. I don't have to hide my smile anymore.
"

-
Review Verified on 1/21/2018
Reviews 1 - 42 of 674

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com